www.rabbited.ru — обзор и отзывы о мошенничестве +7(499)403-19-67

1
Rated 1 out of 5
1 из 5 звёзд (основано на 3 отзывах)

Продажа товаров для обустройства садового участка
мошенничество

  • Категории: Мошенники
  • Дата проверки: 09-06-2015
  • Отзывов оставлено: 2
  • Организация:Интернет-магазин www.rabbited.ru
  • Телефон:+7(499)403-19-67
  • Сайт:http://www.rabbited.ru
  • E-mail:[email protected]
  • Адрес:Москва, Советская Площадь, д.3 или МО, Рублево-Успенское шоссе, д. Жуковка, д.44а

Обзор сайта www.rabbited.ru и признаки мошенничества

После проверки сайта www.rabbited.ru, а также телефона +7(499)403-19-67 и адреса на предмет мошенничества выяснилось, что www.rabbited.ru — это мошенничество (магазин лохотрон). Реальные данные об организации отсутствуют, телефон +7(499)403-19-67 не значится в качестве телефона организации (мобильный с городским номером). По названному адресу (Москва, Советская Площадь, д.3 или МО, Рублево-Успенское шоссе, д. Жуковка, д.44а) такой организации нет. Вывод один — это мошенники!

Отзывы о www.rabbited.ru — лохотрон!

Поскольку сайт www.rabbited.ru существует всего чуть больше месяца, обманутые покупатели ещё не успели наводнить интернет негативными отзывами о сайте www.rabbited.ru… Будьте внимательны! Берегите себя!

Отзывы про www.rabbited.ru — обзор и отзывы о мошенничестве +7(499)403-19-67

USA

Rated 1 out of 5
2 октября, 2021

Hi, I was just visiting razvodili.net and thought I’d drop you a quick note.
You have a great site but it doesn’t look like it’s getting nearly the traffic it should. You’ve maybe even lost customers due to low online traffic.
Visit our website: https://easywebtraffic.xyz
Online marketing has become more expensive over the years. More is not necessarily better when it comes to online advertising. For most companies, all they need are qualified visitors focused on their target market offered at an affordable price.
How do I get more quality traffic to my business at a cost effective price?
Targeting your customers will help you grow, but it can be time consuming.Let’s make this simple for you, with our monthly packages, all you need to do is pick an option.
Start today and boost your online sales with ease!
Visit our website: https://easywebtraffic.xyz
Have a question? Please give me a call ‪(928) 288-2213‬.
Best of Success!
Joe Spencer
‪(928) 288-2213‬
EasyWebTraffic.xyz
[email protected]
Sorry, if we contacted you in error. Please email your domain name to [email protected] to be removed.

Joe

USA

Rated 1 out of 5
1 октября, 2021

Hi, I was just visiting razvodili.net and thought I’d drop you a quick note.
You have a great site but it doesn’t look like it’s getting nearly the traffic it should. If you have a website, you need high-quality SEO services. We’re not talking about a simple copy-and-paste job — we’re talking about techniques that only the largest brands in the world use to keep their sites at the top of search engines lists. With 1000’s of projects completed successfully, we understand the processes necessary to bring our clients’ businesses to the next level with confidence.
Visit our website: https://thebestseopackages.xyz
We make sure that businesses will be able to adapt to the constantly evolving SEO content. Our SEO services are designed for different sectors, including home improvement, fitness, online marketing, technology, education, etc. Drive organic traffic to your website using advanced SEO techniques and gain an edge over your competition.
We offer a full range of SEO services to boost rankings and increase website traffic, which complements our on-page SEO and off-page SEO services. We do not recommend any line of service that we would not use ourselves – all our services are 100% compliant with Google’s guidelines, and they work for your business too!
Visit our website: https://thebestseopackages.xyz
Have a question? Please give me a call 480-331-6775.
Best of Success!
Jim Russo
480-331-6775
TheBestSEOPackages.xyz
[email protected]
Sorry, if we contacted you in error. Please email your domain name to [email protected] to be removed.

Jim

USA

Rated 1 out of 5
24 августа, 2021

Hello! I found your website at razvodili.net and decided to send you a note through your contact page. Although I love your website, I noticed that you were not getting as much traffic to it and your Alexa ranking wasn’t as strong.
I may have the solution for you. I can get you 1,000’s or more visitors to your website razvodili.net, ready and waiting to sign up for your offer, buy your product, or service. Our advertising network includes more than 12,000 websites and offers an affordable, effective online marketing solution that actually works.
My goal is to increase your company’s online traffic through targeted advertising on sites that target your market. You don’t need to spend a lot of money to get your business started on the Internet. For as low as $49.00, I can direct 10,000 highly targeted visitors to your site for you. This is just for the 30 day trial.
Our system took 12 years to perfect and it is exciting! For a $499.00 one-time fee, we offer a special offer for 200,000 targeted visitors spread over 60 Days.
If you would like to talk personally and have specific questions, chat with me live online on http://fastwebvistors.xyz from 9am to 5pm MST.
I look forward to working with you
Brenda
[email protected]
fastwebvistors.xyz
https://fastwebvistors.xyz

David

Добавьте отзыв

2 комментария к “www.rabbited.ru — обзор и отзывы о мошенничестве +7(499)403-19-67”

  1. Александр

    Мошенники конкретные!!!! Периодически меняют систему платежейдо 08.06.2015 принимали платежи на организацию ООО "МАРО", а сейчас просят оплату через киви Номер кошелька (телефона): 981-945-69-42

Комментарии закрыты.